Tags

, , , , ,

It is disgusting to see this happened in a country where my husband is in his business and I have been considered as foreigner home, a city that I have known so long, a place I used to walk pass every day twice! A place is where all my friends and families are. Keep safe, guys! #prayforbangkok #prayforthailand

#prayforbangkok

#prayforbangkok (internet source)

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-33969621

BBC News capture

BBC News

Got a message from him last night when he heard the explosion. He is safe at least as well as beloved friends. But it is really disgusting that someone could do that, right in the heart of Bangkok, right at the rush hour when everyone are heading home after work, dinning with their families in the area or sight-seeing around with their love ones.

In peace and stay safe, Bangkok!

@NightOwlArtinNewZealand

